Nevada Driver Ed
Complete Your Nevada Driver Education Online!
Driver education is an important part of any teen’s life, and we’re here to help deliver the best education in the most convenient way possible. Our online 30-Hour Nevada Driver Education course is designed to help teens learn essential motor skills and to fit around your busy schedule. Entirely online, our DMV-licensed course satisfies the driver education requirement for the State of Nevada. So skip the classroom and get started with us today!
WHY CHOOSE NEVADA TEEN DRIVER EDUCATION
- Study When You Want
- Fun and Interactive
- Great Low Prices
- 24/7 Support
How Nevada’s Teen Driver Process Works
All Nevada teens under 18-years old but at least 15 ½ – years old must complete the following steps in order to get a driver’s license.
- Take a DMV-Approved Nevada Driving Course
Aspiring drivers must take a 30-hour driver education course covering safe and defensive driving techniques, traffic laws and violations, sharing the road, and judging hazards and managing risks. The good news is you can take it online!
- Pass the Permit Test
This may sound scary, but don’t worry. Our course comes with practice quizzes and final test designed to help you pass the real thing. The state permit exam will be 50 multiple-choice questions.
- Complete Your Behind-the-Wheel Training
No matter what course you take, you’ve got to get behind the wheel to in order to drive! Nevada requires all teens to complete at least 50-hours behind the wheel with a passenger who is 21-years or older.
- Get Your Nevada Driver’s License!
Once you’ve held your learner’s permit for at least 6 months and are at least 16-years old, you’re ready to take your driving exam and get your driver’s license!
Benefits of Our Course
With so many options out there, we want to let you know what sets us apart from our competition. Besides the flexibility and affordability of an online course, we have graduated over two million students and have a firm understanding of how to help teen learn effectively. Our course will provide you with the following benefits:
- DMV-approved 30-hour course
- Self-paced study
- Completion Certificate (emailed right after you complete the course!)
- Easy-to-read chapters
- Streaming videos
- Interactive animations
- Responsive sections
- Auto save
- Open-book quizzes
- Final Exam – Unlimited chances to pass!
- 24/7 Live Customer Support
- 100% Money-back guarantee
Nevada State Requirements
The Nevada Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DMV) requires all aspiring drivers to complete at least 30-hours of classroom education. Teen must be at least fifteen and half in order to begin the course. Our course is DMV-approved and satisfies this requirements, so start with confidence today!
Certificate of Completion
When applying for your learner’s permit the State of Nevada requires you to bring a certificate of the driver education course you took. That’s we deliver your certificate electronically, to ensure you get it as fast as possible. You’ll receive an email the day you finish the course that you can print and take with you to the DMV!